Our Management Team.

Meet the people who guide and motivate Jayshree Chemicals Ltd. to achieve greater success.
Managing Director Mr. Virendraa Bangur
Executive Director Mr. Prabhu Nath Ojha - [Resigned with effect from 01/07/2017]

Cheif Financial Officer

Mr. Pawan Kumar Gupta
Company Secretary & Compliance Officer Mr. S.K. Lahoti




Copyright © 2015 Jayshree Chemicals Ltd.